WI vs UGA 2024, T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming: When and where to watch West Indies vs Uganda Live?


West Indies vs Uganda ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming: Two-time champions West Indies returns to action against a buoyant Uganda side on Sunday at the Providence Stadium in Guyana in a crucial Group C encounter.

Both West Indies and Uganda have one win each with the two teams having defeated Papua New Guinea in their respective matches. The match on Sunday has become of utmost importance because of Afghanistan’s win against New Zealand which has put the Asian nation at an advantage with back to back wins. West Indies will match that feat if they defeat Uganda, which has 1 win and 1 defeat in their kitty.

With the Caribbean nation playing next against a wounded New Zealand side and then Afghanistan, Rovman Powell and Co will hope to at least defeat Uganda and put themselves in contention of a top 2 finish in their group.

Here are the live streaming details of the West Indies vs Uganda match

When to watch the West Indies vs Uganda game of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024?

The West Indies vs Uganda game of the T20 World Cup 2024 will begin at 6 AM (IST) on Sunday, June 9.

Where will the West Indies vs Uganda T20 World Cup 2024 match be played?

The West Indies vs Uganda game of T20 World Cup 2024 at the Providence Stadium in Guyana.

Festive offer

Where to watch live streaming of West Indies vs Uganda T20 World Cup 2024 match?

Star Sports Network has the telecasting rights for the entire T20 World Cup 2024. On the other hand, live streaming of the match will be available on Disney+Hotstar.

West Indies vs Uganda squads

West Indies: Rovman Powell (c), Alzarri Joseph, Johnson Charles, Roston Chase, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Shamar Joseph, Brandon King, Gudakesh Motie, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd.

Uganda: Brian Masaba (c), Simon Ssesazi, Roger Mukasa, Cosmas Kyewuta, Dinesh Nakrani, Fred Achelam, Kenneth Waiswa, Alpesh Ramjani, Frank Nsubuga, Henry Ssenyondo, Bilal Hassun, Robinson Obuya, Riazat Ali Shah, Juma Miyaji, Ronak Patel.

Get latest updates on T20 World Cup along with live score updates for all matches.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *