At the swearing-in ceremony of Narendra Modi as Prime Minister on 9th June, 8000 people including prominent social workers, sanitation workers, transgenders, industrialists, sports, literature, film personalities from many countries will be present at Rashtrapati Bhavan


Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s swearing-in ceremony, to be attended by heads of several countries, at Rashtrapati Bhavan on June 9
PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony will take place on June 9 at 7 pm at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. The leaders of the parties in the NDA met in the Central Hall of Parliament yesterday and elected Prime Minister Narendra Modi as their leader and the leaders of the constituent parties of the NDA, such as Chandrababu Naidu of the TDP, in his speech made Modi the greatest leader of this century and pledged that he and his parties would always stand with him because Modi would make the country the third economy of the world after five years and by 2047 it would become the first or second wealthiest nation in the world. If not for JD (U) s Nitish Kumar, he has spent four moons in praising Modi He made it clear that Modi will do whatever he says and take the country forward so much so that some people who have won seats this time will not be able to win the next time. Similarly, Pawan Kalyan of Janasena, Kumara Swamy of JD (S), Shri Chirag Paswan of LJP, H. K. Manjhi and other leaders of BJP addressed the gathering in such a way that it seems that Modi ji will not feel any dilemma in running this government for 5 years.
Narendra Modi will be sworn in as the Prime Minister of India for the second time. Many of India’s neighbouring countries will also be participating in the event. Sources said that leaders of several neighbouring countries, including Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, have been invited for PM Modi’s swearing-in ceremony.
Sri Lankan President Ranil Wickremesinghe accepted the invitation and called Modi to congratulate him on his electoral victory. Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina also conveyed her congratulations over the phone and accepted the invitation to attend her swearing-in ceremony.
Nepal Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’, Bhutan Prime Minister Tshering Tobgay and Mauritius Prime Minister Pravind Jugnauth are also expected to attend the swearing-in ceremony, sources said. He also spoke with Prime Minister Narendra Modi. President of Maldives Dr Mohamed Muizzu, Vice President of Seychelles Ahmed Afeef are also expected to attend the event.Maldives President Maithripala Sirisena on Wednesday congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi on his party’s victory in the Lok Sabha elections. Muizu is known to be pro-China and if he comes to India, it will be his first visit to India after becoming the President. Muizzu has visited Turkey and China since becoming president last year. There is no information on whether Pakistan will be invited or not but sources have said that Pakistan will not be invited this time.Ambassadors and high commissioners of dozens of countries will also attend the swearing-in ceremony. Apart from this, eminent personalities from the industry and other sectors have also been invited to the ceremony.
Apart from attending the swearing-in ceremony, the leaders will also attend a banquet hosted by President Droupadi Murmu at the Rashtrapati Bhavan the same evening.
Modi’s first swearing-in ceremony as prime minister was attended by leaders of the South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC). When Narendra Modi became Prime Minister for the second consecutive term in 2019, leaders of BIMSTEC countries attended his swearing-in ceremony.
Sanitation workers, labourers, transgenders, beneficiaries of central government schemes and ambassadors of developed India will be special guests at the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Modi. On Sunday, Narendra Modi will be sworn in as the Prime Minister for the third consecutive time as a non-Congress leader in the presence of about 8,000 guests. Arrangements have been made to seat eight thousand guests for the ceremony to be held in Rashtrapati Bhavan. A large number of labourers working in the Central Vista project, sanitation workers, beneficiaries of central government schemes, ambassadors of developed India and drone didis have been invited.Surekha Yadav, Asia’s first loco pilot, will also attend the swearing-in ceremony of Narendra Modi, who is set to take oath as Prime Minister for the third time. The Central Railway gave this information on Friday.
For this, tight security arrangements have been made in the Rashtrapati Bhavan, guests will be protected by three-layer security personnel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *