GT vs CSK 2024, IPL Live Streaming: When and where to watch Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings for free?


Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings IPL 2024 Live Streaming: In a repeat of last year’s final, the Gujarat Titans will host the Chennai Super Kings in their latest fixture of IPL 2024. While the two teams had featured in the summit clash last year, having finished in the top two during the league stage, the fortunes for Gujarat and Chennai have been different this year.

While GT sit at the bottom of the points table with eight points from 11 games, CSK are fourth in the table with six wins from 11 matches. Chennai had started the tournament with successive wins but haven’t been consistent in their performance since.

Live streaming details of the GT vs CSK match in IPL 2024

When is the GT vs CSK IPL 2024 match?

The Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings match of IPL will be played on Friday, May 10 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad at 7:30pm IST.

Where to watch the GT vs CSK IPL 2024 match on TV?

Festive offer

The live telecast of the IPL match In India, will be on Star Sports TV channels. In Australia, the Fox Cricket channel will broadcast the match live and the live streaming of IPL 2024 matches will be done by Kayo Sports.

Where to watch GT vs CSK IPL 2024 match online in India?

The live streaming of the Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings cricket match will be available on the JioCinema app and website in India.

GT vs CSK squad

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill(c), David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Sandeep Warrier, Mohit Sharma, Kane Williamson, Sai Sudharsan, Sharath BR, Manav Suthar, Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Kartik Tyagi, Spencer Johnson, Sushant Mishra, Joshua Little, Abhinav Manohar, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Matthew Wade

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (wk), Aravelly Avanish (wk), Richard Gleeson, Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, Moeen AliShivam Dube, RS Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Daryl Mitchell, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Nishant Sindhu, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Choudhary, Mustafizur Rahman, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Prashant Solanki, Shardul Thakur, Maheesh Theekshana, Sameer Rizvi.

Get latest updates on IPL 2024 from IPL Points Table to Teams, Schedule, Most Runs and Most Wickets along with live score updates for all matches. Also get Sports news and more cricket updates.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *