Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Promo: Arjun Bijlani Cries In Pain After Receiving Electric Shocks

Mumbai: Rohit Shetty is all set to take the viewers on an action-packed ride with the new season of ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’. The makers of the show have released a promo featuring Arjun Bijlani, who can be seen participating in a stunt on an electric tower. The ‘Naagin’ actor faced difficulties while performing the stunt as he touched wrong wires, which gave him an electric shock.  

Arjun, fondly known for his role in ‘Ishq Mein Marjawan’, cried in pain after receiving the electric shock. ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 11’ host Rohit Shetty teased Bijlani while he got ‘Bijli ke jhatke’ during the stunt. 

Arjun sang late Sridevi’s evergreen song ‘Hawa Hawaai’ but with a twist to perform the task better. His one-liner ‘Mera barbecue ho raha hai sir (I am getting barbequed)’ will leave you in splits.   

The official Instagram handle of Colors channel shared the promo along with the caption, “Daredevil banne ki raah mein hai Bijli ke jhatke. Limitless darr aur entertainment le kar aa rahe hai Khatron ke Khiladi 11, coming soon.” 

‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 11’ will feature popular TV celebs like Divyanka Tripathi, Shweta Tiwari, Vishal Aditya Singh, Anushka Sen, Abhinav Shukla and Sourabh Raaj Jain. Nikki Tamboli and Rahul Vaidya, who were seen in ‘Bigg Boss 14’, are also participating in the stunt-based show. 

Last month, the contestants jetted off to Cape Town to commence shoot for the show. Nikki Tamboli recently returned to India after getting eliminated from ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 11’. 

If gossip mills are to be believed, ‘KKK 11’ will replace ‘Dance Deewane 3’ on Colors channel during the weekends from next month. The makers are yet to confirm the development. 

Interestingly, the eliminated contestants are expected to enter as wild cards in ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’ due to the COVID-19 crisis. The producers are shooting the show in a bio-bubble in South Africa.

Popular TV actress Karishma Tanna lifted the winner’s trophy of ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 10’. It remains to be seen who will win the new season. 

Watch this space for more updates! 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *